Please contact our support by creating ticket on Deleting Account. We will ask you to provide us some details about your account and upload your selfie with the ID you used for passing our KYC.
All your personal data will be deleted, there may be an indication of interests that merit protection or historical significance of this data in individual cases. If so, the data must remain on file until the interests that merit protection have been clarified legally, or the corporate archive has evaluated the data to determine whether it must be retained for historical purposes.
When a Adara account is deleted, the email address associated with this account will be removed from all Adara mailing lists, including newsletters and transactional emails.
Attention: All your positions should be closed before deleting an account on the Adara platform or our system will close it automatically. Please withdraw all your funds from the Adara exchange. We will not be able to return funds after deleting your account.