Before the order is executed, the user can cancel order partially (if it is filled partially) or total delete order (if order not filled). There are two ways to do it:
1. Immediately after creating a new order you will see a pop-up in widget Orders Animation at the bottom of your screen with new order’s info. You can cancel it by clicking on the cross in the right corner of the pop-up.
User can also cancel the order cancellation, by pressing “Undo” on the notification in the top right corner of the screen. System will create a duplicate of cancelled order for not filled part of the order.